• >
  • >
      SKV Ulm GmbH & Co. KG       Tel: 07345 80270       Fax: 07345 802770       Email: info@skv-ulm.de                         Impressum
Ansprechpartner Telefon bzw. Fax E-Mail
Geschäftsführung

Wolfgang Engler +49 7345 8027-0 w.engler@skv-ulm.de
Sekretariat

Manuela Zindl tel: +49 7345 8027-0
fax: +49 7345 8027-70
m.zindl@skv-ulm.de
Vertrieb

Wolfgang Schelberger
(Vertriebsleitung)
+49 7345 8027-21 w.schelberger@skv-ulm.de
Nico Wagner +49 7345 8027-22 n.wagner@skv-ulm.de
Inge Schlumpberger +49 7345 8027-27 i.schlumpberger@skv-ulm.de
Christine Allmendinger +49 7345 8027-23 c.allmendinger@skv-ulm.de
Disposition

Jürgen Viktor +49 7345 8027-24 j.viktor@skv-ulm.de
Buchhaltung

Erna Mack +49 7345 8027-32 e.mack@skv-ulm.de
Andrea Pratz +49 7345 8027-33 a.pratz@skv-ulm.de